Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View


Past Events

Thursday, September 8, 2016

 
Harlem Havana Art and Photographic Exhibit
9/8/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 11:00 AM
Harlem Havana Art and Photographic Exhibit

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

 
Harlem Havana Art and Photographic Exhibit
9/7/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 11:00 AM
Harlem Havana Art and Photographic Exhibit

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

 
Harlem Havana Art and Photographic Exhibit
9/6/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 11:00 AM
Harlem Havana Art and Photographic Exhibit

Monday, September 5, 2016

 
Harlem Havana Art and Photographic Exhibit
9/5/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 11:00 AM
Harlem Havana Art and Photographic Exhibit

Sunday, September 4, 2016

 
Harlem Havana Art and Photographic Exhibit
9/4/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 11:00 AM
Harlem Havana Art and Photographic Exhibit

Saturday, September 3, 2016

 
Harlem Havana Art and Photographic Exhibit
9/3/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 11:00 AM
Harlem Havana Art and Photographic Exhibit

Friday, September 2, 2016

 
Harlem Havana Art and Photographic Exhibit
9/2/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 11:00 AM
Harlem Havana Art and Photographic Exhibit

Thursday, September 1, 2016

 
Harlem Havana Art and Photographic Exhibit
9/1/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 11:00 AM
Harlem Havana Art and Photographic Exhibit

Saturday, August 27, 2016

 
Percy Sutton 5K Walk & Run
8/27/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Sunday, August 21, 2016

 
HARLEM DAY
8/21/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 12Noon - 7:00 PM
 

Saturday, August 20, 2016

 
"Summer in the City"
8/20/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 12Noon - 10:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

 
NY City Senior Citizens Day
8/16/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30AM-3:00PM
 

Saturday, August 6, 2016

 
S.T.E.A.M. Youth Technology Hack-A-Thon
8/6/2016
Time: 11:00 AM
S.T.E.A.M. Youth Technology Hack-A-Thon

Sunday, July 31, 2016

 
"A Great Day in Harlem"
7/31/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 12Noon - 8:30 PM
"A Great Day in Harlem"

Thursday, June 30, 2016

 
HARLEM WEEK 2016 Children and Youth Model Casting
6/30/2016
Location: New York, New York   
HARLEM WEEK 2016 Children and Youth Model Casting
Displaying page 7 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal