Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View


Past Events

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

 
Walk Tall Girl Productions Presents: The Broadway Premiere of Jitney
2/21/2017 » 3/12/2017
Location: New York, New York   
 

Monday, February 20, 2017

 
Kids Week at the Intrepid Sea, Air, Space Museum
2/20/2017 » 2/25/2017
Location: New York    Time: 9:00AM
Kids Week at the Intrepid Sea, Air, Space Museum

Thursday, February 16, 2017

 
205 Years of Black Masonry in New York State Hosted by: Boyer Lodge No.1
2/16/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

 
20th Annual Rainbow PUSH Wall Street Project Economic Summit
2/15/2017 » 2/17/2017
Location: New York, New York   
 

Thursday, February 9, 2017

 
City Council Candidate Forum
2/9/2017
Location: New York, New York   
 

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

 
MEETING CANCELED! - GHCC 1st Quarter Business Breakfast Series and HARLEM WEEK Sponsors Meeting
2/8/2017 » 2/9/2017
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, February 6, 2017

 
Harlem Arts Alliance Monthly Membership Meeting
2/6/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 10:00AM
 

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

 
 

Sunday, January 29, 2017

 
 

Friday, December 30, 2016

 
Kwanzaa at the American Museum of Natural History
12/30/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 12:00 PM
Kwanzaa at the American Museum of Natural History

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

 
 

Sunday, December 18, 2016

 
 

Thursday, December 8, 2016

 
Financial and Physical Health for your Small Business
12/8/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30 AM
Financial and Physical Health for your Small Business

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

 
AN EVENING WITH RUBEN SANTIAGO-HUDSON
12/7/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:00 PM
AN EVENING WITH RUBEN SANTIAGO-HUDSON

Monday, December 5, 2016

 
Harlem Arts Alliance Arts & Culture Meeting
12/5/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 10:00 AM
Harlem Arts Alliance Arts & Culture Meeting
Displaying page 3 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal