Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View


Past Events

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
Membership Meeting
11/16/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00:00PM
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
m Center for Rehabilitation Open House
11/1/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 10:00AM
 

Monday, October 30, 2017

 
Harlem Celebrates Marathon Week
10/30/2017 » 11/5/2017
Harlem Celebrates Marathon Week

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
2017 2nd Quarter GHCC Membership Meeting & HARLEM WEEK Sponsors Meeting
5/17/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:45 AM
 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
Popular Community Bank presents: Free Small Business Workshop !
5/3/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
Popular Community Bank presents: Free Small Business Workshop !

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
HARLEM WEEK 2017 General Vendor Exhibitor Form
5/2/2017
HARLEM WEEK 2017 General Vendor Exhibitor Form
HARLEM WEEK 2017 Corporate/ Government Exhibitor Form
5/2/2017
HARLEM WEEK 2017 Corporate/ Government Exhibitor Form
HARLEM WEEK 2017 Upper Manhattan Auto Show Form
5/2/2017
HARLEM WEEK 2017 Upper Manhattan Auto Show Form

Monday, May 1, 2017

 
HARLEM WEEK 2017 Corporate & Government Exhibitor Form
5/1/2017
HARLEM WEEK 2017 Corporate & Government Exhibitor Form
HARLEM WEEK 2017 General Vendor Form
5/1/2017
HARLEM WEEK 2017 General Vendor Form

Thursday, March 23, 2017

 
47th Annual National Salute to Achievers in Industry (bai) Gala
3/23/2017
Location: New York, New York   
 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

 
Happy Birthday Mr. Belafonte: A Loving Celebration of a Living Legend
3/1/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

 
" Your Chamber in Action" WHCR-FM 90.3
2/28/2017
Time: 4:00 PM
 

Sunday, February 26, 2017

 
 

Thursday, February 23, 2017

 
American Foundation of The West Indies Twentieth Annual Awards Gala
2/23/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal